Just the cock, or will they throat the balls too?
http://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/opinion/the-conversation/sd-what-is-fascism-forever-and-why-is-neil-gorsuch-taking-heat-for-it-20170202-htmlstory.html

I was a little shit in High School, nowhere near the liberal I am now. I had yet to learn just how much the ambient atmosphere of American racism made most of my assumptions pure bullshit. I’m sure i’ll go to my grave with a head full of racist misconceptions. We are all in some ways victims of a kind of creeping intellectual poverty.

But this is not the kind of joke anyone I would have associated with would have made. It would have earned them the shun among everybody except the most loathsome redneck trash and/ or the football team. But there were plenty of parents who promoted this kind of shit. All Republican.

Never let a Republican refer to Robert Byrd again without ripping them a new asshole.

